Music baby..



Första gången jag hörde Nomy var 2008 om jag inte minns fel,
jag var arg och besviken och min syrra tipsade mig om att lyssna på musik som var bra för hjärtat och själen, man blev både glad och arg men mest peppad av denna underbara musik.
Den här snygga killen här över är sångare i bandet Nomy, som är ett svenskt "Rockband"
med magiska texter.  Ni kanske har hört dem?
Om inte skulle jag vilja att ni tar er en tid på ca 5 minuter
och söker upp deras låtar på Youtube och lyssnar, ni kommer inte bli besvikna.
Jag har fastnat för dem, och det är inte ofta jag tipsar om musik,
men Nomy är mina stora favoriter, och de kan jag inte leva utan,
hur man än mår så hittar man en sångtext som passar ens humör.
Sångaren lever ut sin vrede i vissa låtar, och sin kärlek i andra.
Jag är verkligen KÄR i Nomy. Så ta er tid och ge dem en chans.
Ger er några sköna citat ur deras låtar här nedanför.




" There will be no flag on my grave
They'll say I missbehaved
They'll dig me down for good
oh yeah
But the pain I handled inside I laid it on you
You killed it to
And the guilt for all that I've done I laid it on you
"



" You lying fucking whore
I dont want you anymore
I dont need your fucking lies thats for shure
Mark my words

No matter if you cry
I dont care if you would die
so go fuck yourself you bitch cause you're the glitch

But it hurts to sing this song
and in my heart I know I'm doing wrong
everything that you said it you just fucked up my head

Your doing is not right
you're not even worth the fight
cause honey I want cola but you're cola light

I made this song for you but nothings true
I'm missing you But that I think you knew
Ok I made this song but its for me
self therapy self therapy "




" Hey little girl on your way to class
Loved by all cause you got that ass
cutest eyes and the greatest smile
for a year for a time for a little while

Somebody told me that you got old
looking for someone thats made of gold
Hey little girl on your way to class
In a year they'll be gone cause you are an ass

no one's gonna love you when you're old
Thats what they told you better stay young baby
No one's gonna care when you are gone
So if you're done you better die young baby
"




" erase my name, from the past
so many years have gone so fast
So Take this life and be gone
You are no longer my number one

Im sorry for the time
you still one of a few
I'm sorry you were mine
I'm crucified by you

it turned out you're no longer mine
without a whisper and without a sign
nail me nail me to the cross
oh baby fail me fail me just for us
Haunt me Haunt me in my dream
oh baby thrill me kill me sins redeem
"



" You are in pain
Take your life, take your life with cocain
But I am who I am
so I do what I can, when I can
but I can't really do a damn thing

So fine this day
all your problems has gone away
but tomorrow, when you wake up
all your problems are back to stay

Your life, a game
turn it up, turn it up with cocain
And everytime that you live is a time when you feel
and the only time you heal
will rip my heart apart

Now it's to late, to late to live
only heaven loves you now
so love it back for once
just once

White snow, I know
You're one a place where I just can't go
But I hope you do remember
your snow doesn´t warm you in december
"


Lite smakprov Nu måste ni lyssna också!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin - Alice & Lowes Mamma!

Han är bra som fan!!

2010-07-20 @ 10:01:19
URL: http://alicesmamma.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maria.B

S K I T B R A!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kan inte sluta att lyssna



tack för tipset



puuuuuuuuuuusssssss

2010-07-20 @ 21:34:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0